Contact

For general enquiries contact our registered office at:

Serco Group plc
Serco House
16 Bartley Wood Business Park
Bartley Way
Hook
Hampshire
RG27 9UY

United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)1256 745900
F: +44 (0)1256 744111
E: generalenquiries@serco.com

Serco Group plc is a company registered in England and Wales No. 2048608.

Additional contacts

Media Relations

These contacts are for media use only.

Out-of-Hours - +44 (0)7738 896 808

Corporate and UK - Defence
Marcus De Ville +44 (0)7738 898 550
marcus.deville@serco.com

UK - Transport, Justice and Immigration
Charles Carr +44 (0)7718 194 381
charles.carr@serco.com

UK & Europe – Health, Local Government, Leisure, Environmental Services, Europe, Employment Services
Adam Williams +44 (0)7718 025 085
adam.williams2@serco.com

 

 

Asia Pacific -

Media enquiries - +61 2 9409 8700 
media@serco-ap.com.au

North America -

Alan Hill - +1 703 234 6854 
alan.hill@serco-na.com

Serco Middle East -

Ali Fahmi, Communication Manager
Mobile: +97156-1775820
Ali.fahmi@serco.ae

Institutional Investors and Research Analysts

Stuart Ford
Head of Investor Relations
Serco House
16 Bartley Wood Business Park
Bartley Way
Hook
Hampshire
RG27 9UY
United Kingdom
 
T: +44 (0)1256 386227
F: +44 (0)1256 744111
E: investorcentre@serco.com

Private Investors

Our Registrars are:

Equiniti
Aspect House
Spencer Road
Lancing
West Sussex BN99 6DA

T: 0371 384 2932

There is a text phone available on 0371 384 2255 for shareholders with hearing difficulties (Calls to both these numbers are charged at 8p per minute from a BT landline.  Other telephony provider costs may vary.)

Callers from outside the UK should use +44 (0) 121 415 7047

Corporate Governance

David Eveleigh
General Counsel & Company Secretary
Serco House
16 Bartley Wood Business Park
Bartley Way
Hook
Hampshire
RG27 9UY
United Kingdom
 
T: +44 (0)1256 745900
F: +44 (0)1256 744111
E: cosec@serco.com

Corporate Responsibility

Serco House
16 Bartley Wood Business Park
Bartley Way
Hook
Hampshire
RG27 9UY
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)1256 745900
F: +44 (0)1256 744113
E: corporateresponsibility@serco.com

Serco Europe

Serco Belgium S.A.
Parc Serenitas
Av Edmond Van Niewenhuyse 6
B-1160 Brussels
Belgium

T: +32 (0) 2 774 5360
F: +32 (0) 2 774 5361
E: Info.Belgium@serco.com

Serco Asia Pacific

Serco Group Pty Limited
Level 23
60 Margaret Street
Sydney
NSW 2000
Australia

T: +61 (0)2 9964 9733
F: +61 (0)2 9964 9924
E: information@serco-ap.com

Serco North America

Serco Inc. 
1818 Library Street, Suite 1000
Reston, VA  20190
USA

T: +1 703-939-6000
F: +1 703-939-6001
E: info@serco-na.com

Serco Middle East

Serco Middle East – Head Office

Level 20, Rolex Tower
Sheikh Zayed Road
PO Box 9197
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

+971 4 417 3000